People

Eng. Maria Francesca Aceti

Chief Executive Officer

direzione@delthapharma.it

Dr. Federica Puccini

Head of Medical Area

area_medica@delthapharma.it

Dr. Emilia Liberati

Middle Italy

emilia.liberati@delthapharma.it

Dr. Corrado Mantero

North Italy

c.mantero@delthapharma.it

Dr. Luigi Fiorito

Campania and Basilicata

l.fiorito@delthapharma.it

Dr. Salvatore Gatto

Calabria

s.gatto@delthapharma.it

Dr. Bruno Curatoli

North Campania and Molise

bruno.curatoli@delthapharma.it

Dr. Michele Magarelli

Puglia

michele.magarelli@delthapharma.it

Mr. Vito Ferrari

Head of Logistics and Warehouse

distribuzione@delthapharma.it

Dr. Francesca De Salvia

Executive Assistant

segreteria-isf@delthapharma.it

Dr. Antonella De Rita

Export Manager

export@delthapharma.it

Ms. Livia Cecchetti

Head of Administration and Accounting

amministrazione@delthapharma.it